Meet the BoardSource Team

Anne Wallestad headshot

quotation marks

If we want to make real progress in tackling our biggest social challenges, then we need strong and effective boards leading each and every nonprofit organization.

Anne Wallestad
President & CEO

Our Team

Kofi Adimado

Kofi Adimado

Director of Assessment & Data-Driven Learning

Takita Battle headshot

Takita Battle

Director of Corporate & Federated Partnerships

Hashem Boschi Headshot

Hashem Boschi

Assessment Services Account Representative

Nick Cafferky headshot

Nick Cafferky

Marketing & Communications Manager

Pam Cook headshot

Pam Cook

Member Relations Coordinator

Andy Davis headshot

Andy Davis

Senior Director, Education & Outreach

Joy Folkedal headshot

Joy Folkedal

Senior Manager of Governance and Education

Jenifer Gager Holland headshot

Jenifer Gager Holland

Associate Vice President, Consulting & Learning Practice

Jared Larson headshot

Jared Larson

Office and Member Services Representative

Hafsa Miskin headshot

Hafsa Miskin

 Associate Director, Consulting and Learning Practice

Joan Payne headshot

Joan Payne

Vice President,
Finance & Partnership Sales

Rachel Pierce Headshot

Rachel Pierce

Assessment Services Account Representative

Judy Reckelhoff headshot

Judy Reckelhoff

Executive Strategy Officer

Jamii Roberson headshot

Jamii Roberson

Database Specialist

Annie Silverman headshot

Annie Silverman

Assessment Services Team Lead

Tess Stryk headshot

Tess Stryk

Marketing Coordinator

Lindsay Tallman headshot

Lindsay Tallman

Adult Education Specialist

Jim Taylor headshot

Jim Taylor

Vice President of Leadership Initiatives and Education

JJ Walter headshot

JJ Walter

Manager of Federated Partnerships

Natalie Younger headshot

Natalie Younger

Office Manager & Executive Scheduler

Photography courtesy of Gale Force Images.